Jan Kooistra

Voorzitter

Email: jan@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Jurjen Post

Penningmeester

E-mail: jurjen@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Andre van Kammen

Algemene zaken

E-mail: andre@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Christina Holthuis

Algemene zaken

E-mail: chistina@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Henny Ophuis

Algemene zaken

E-mail: henny@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Tjitske Visser

Algemene zaken

E-mail: tjitske@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Dennis Polder

Algemene zaken

E-mail: dennis@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Sietze Bosman

Algemene zaken

E-mail: sietze@sinoan.nl

 
 

Michel Polder

Algemene zaken

E-mail: michel@sinoan.nl.

Sinoan FM
X