Pieter Siemen Spinder

Voorzitter

Email: bestuur@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Willem van Kammen

Penningmeester

E-mail: willem@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Andre van Kammen

Algemene zaken

E-mail: andre@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Bea Veenstra

Algemene zaken

E-mail: bea@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Henny Ophuis

Algemene zaken

E-mail: henny@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Tjitske Visser

Algemene zaken

E-mail: tjitske@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Jan Kooistra

Algemene zaken

E-mail: jan@sinoan.nl.

 
 

Sietze Bosman

Algemene zaken

E-mail: sietze@sinoan.nl

 
Sinoan FM
X